Legal Notice

The contents of this webpage are for informational purposes only, and the company does not accept any contractual obligation for the information herein. Notar - Real Estate Agency provides information about its activity, products, and services in its webpage.

(i) The user should use the information provided by Notar - Real Estate Agency as a guideline only, and it should not be taken as the basis for decision-making. Notar - Real Estate Agency does not accept any liability for any decisions made on the basis of this information, and the user is specifically informed that the information is subject to the legislation in force in Spain. It is therefore not applicable to users in other states who are governed by other jurisdictions, and who have to comply with different requirements with regard to the provision, dissemination, or advertising of financial services and/or products.

(ii) Notar - Real Estate Agency reserves the right to update, modify or remove the information available at Notar - Real Estate Agency, or to restrict or deny your access to this information at any time and without notice to you. In particular, Notar - Real Estate Agency reserves the right to remove, restrict or deny access to its web if, in its opinion, technical difficulties caused by events or circumstances beyond its control impede or annul the standard security levels it has adopted for the proper functioning of the website.

(iii) At no time shall Notar - Real Estate Agency be liable for any kind of loss or damage arising out of your access to or use of the website, including, but not limited to, those that occur in the computer systems, or are caused by computer viruses and/or attacks. Nor shall Notar - Real Estate Agency be liable for any damage caused to users by an improper use of the website, or any failure, delay, interruption to or disruption of the telecommunications.

Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es