Financing

The loan process step by step

  • We help you with your loan application to the DNB Luxembourg which processes and proposes the credit issue.
  • You receive a loan commitment that must be signed and returned to DNB Luxembourg and pays upfront for inventory.
  • Surveyors firm conducts valuation of the property. DNB Luxembourg law assure the quality of the property can be mortgaged.
  • The bank issuing the loan agreement on the basis of the lower of the purchase price and valuation. Then open account for you in DNB Luxembourg.
  • Date of notary public meeting is set for completion of the splicing and security establishment. The bank sends the loan amount to the client at the bank attorney and they send the rest of the equity. The bank"s attorney is responsible for the settlement of the meeting.
  • You choose whether you want the person at the meeting or authorize your attorney, that sign on your behalf.

Costs for the creation of mortgage Spanish property

In general, the following calculation of external costs in Spanish property:

Establishment of mortgage ca. 3-5% of the loan amount.

The bank"s establishment costs at least 1750 Euro or 1% of the loan amount will be added.

Required documentation

Should you apply for a mortgage in France or Spain to finance your dream home? Here is an overview of what documentation you must provide.

Individuals

  • Last paycheck
  • The last 3 years of tax returns for all loan owners
  • Passport copy (s)
  • Letter of recommendation from your main bank

Company

  • Last paycheck
  • The last 3 years of tax returns for all loan owners
  • Company last 3 years accounts and certificate
  • Passport copy (s)
  • Letter of recommendation from your main bank

For the granting of loans to a company required to submit a surety from a major shareholder of the Company.

Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es