Photography

This is an optional service for those who want a more extensive exposure of their property.

Due to the huge competition in this area, it is important to showcase their property in the best possible way. We do not want the images to lie but rather the images to show the property in such a most attractive manner so that more come and see the house.

These are the various products we can offer:

  • Styling of the house
  • 360 degree view
  • Air photograph
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es