NO1019 - Semidetached - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO1019
Price 299.000€240.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 92 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  1999

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

This great house is in quiet enviroment in Alfaz del Pi. Its build of norwegians builder and there is a hugh area for bbq, svimmingpool, and to be social with guest or neighbours. You can walk to shops, restaurants and the markedplace. This one you have to see!

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es