NO1036 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO1036
Price 254.000€239.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 100 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Great apartment in Albir with shared tennis court, swimming pool and garage. The apartment is located in Albir and is walking distance to the beach, shops and restaurants. The apartment has a large beautiful terrace, and also the climate system.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es