NO1047 - Villa - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO1047
Price 649.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 249 m2
Plot of land 856 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy RatingIn Process
Year Built  2007

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Guest App.

Comments

Beautiful villa in Altea Hills with a separate apartment in the house. The accommodation is luxurious furnished, with sauna and hydromassajebadekar. The swimming pool, fireplace and barbecue area, and there are panoramic views.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es