NO1084 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO1084
Price 395.000€370.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 183 m2
Plot of land 470 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

The house, located in an exclusive urbanization, protected traffic noise, construction noise, etc. South facing facade with terraces that capture maximum sun.
On the property front side is a nice park with a large communal swimming pool plus a newly renovated tennis court. In other words, no other buildings in front of the house's facade. Infrastructure, roads, sidewalks, etc. are kept very well maintained. Beautiful views of the mountains, including Puig Campana, Sierra Helada and Leon Dormido.

The property is 470 square meters and consists (in addition to the dwelling) by:

Swimming pool with plants and outdoor shower.
Large garage.
Parking for 2-3 cars.
Garden with trees and plants. (fully irrigated)
Much of the garden is tiled with terracotta tiles.
Plants and trees are illuminated at night. (controlled by photocells)

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es