NO1118 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO1118
Price 345.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 120 m2
Plot of land 965 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Beautiful villa in Alfaz del Pi for sale. The house has large beautiful terrace. On the back of the house there is plenty of fruit trees.

Property reformed not long ago with floor heating throughout the house, central heating and A / C. New kitchen. The house is locaded in great developed urbanization with restaurants and a large communal pool, in addition to the private pool on the terrace. Must be seen!!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es