NO1119 - Apartment - Benidorm - Sale -

Ref. NO1119
Price 260.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 62 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Furnished

Comments

Nice apartments for sale in Benidorm. Separate apartment has stunning views across Benidorm. Close to the Mediterranean! The apartments have intercom phones with video, central heating and A / C. The kitchens are fully equipped with oven, ceramic hob, gas hob and extractor fan. Marble floors in living room, bedrooms and terrace. Ceramics tiles in the bathroom, in the hallway and the kitchen. Two swimming pools.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Benidorm
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es