NO1140 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO1140
Price 1.450.000€1.300.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 445 m2
Plot of land 957 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2007

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Luxury Villa for sale in Alfaz del Pi. This great home on 445 m2 is fantastic! Decoration of the house is tastefully and with a batht in each bathroom. The outdoor area is stylishly with terraces and garden, a lovely swimming pool and jacuzzi.

Must be seen!!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es