NO1142 - Semidetached - Polop De La Marina - Sale -

Ref. NO1142
Price 178.500€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 115 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy RatingIn Process

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Chale house 115 m2 with 2 terraces, one front and one rear. 3 floors with private garage and access from the same to housing. 1 toilet, kitchen independent, living room, 3 bedrooms and a bathroom. Near to services, restaurent, park, supermarket, etc.. Alarm, community pool, pre-installed A / C and fireplace, propane heating radiators.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Polop De La Marina
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 606 217 292
         
valerie@notar.es