NO1143 - Villa - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO1143
Price 850.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 400 m2
Plot of land 1200 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2010

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Great villa for sale in Altea! The property was built in 2010 and has several good qualities. Great garden and covered terrace. The residence is located in a tranquil setting with nature at your doorstep. Also nearby 18-hole golf course in Altea La Vella.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es