NO1154 - Apartment - Benidorm - Sale -

Ref. NO1154
Price 480.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 130 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Community  1400€ / Annual

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Great apartment in Benidorm for sale. The apartment is on the first line to the beach and has a wonderful view. It is hydro massage shower and large closet. The apartment complex has pool, garden and playground.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Benidorm
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es