NO1163 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO1163
Price 1.045.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 330 m2
Plot of land 17700 m2

Furnished No
Energy RatingIn Process
Year Built  1993

Orientation - East

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Fantastic villa for sale in La Nucia. The house is large and has separate guest house and grill. There are swimming pools, tennis court and large garden with palm and fruit trees on the plot. The accommodation has both sea and mountain views and is close to shops, restaurants and schools.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es