NO1179 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO1179
Price 682.500€577.500€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms 5
Meters Built 440 m2
Plot of land 900 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2007

Orientation - North

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Great house for sale in Alfaz del Pi. The house is suitable for two separate apartments of 220 m2. The property is centrally located in Alfaz del Pi and it is close to shops, restaurants and schools.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es