NO1187 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO1187
Price 598.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 340 m2
Plot of land 1200 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  1997

Orientation

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Beautiful villa in Albir for sale. The house is large and has a nice garden with barbecue area. Great wall around the house and there is an automatic door opener. Water Reservoir of 7,000 liters and the automatic watering of lawns. The bedrooms are large and there is a separate dressing room to the master bedroom. The house is located in a great area of Albir, a short distance from downtown and the beautiful scenery.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es