NO1189 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO1189
Price 630.000€580.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 220 m2
Plot of land 940 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2000

Orientation - Southwest

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Wonderful home in Alfaz del Pi for sale. The property is in very good condition. There are opportunities for optimal sunbathing around the whole house, with private garden and swimmingpool. The swimmingpool has a Jacuzzi incorporated. The property is located within walking distance of all amenities in Alfaz del Pi. As such market, the Norwegian club, supermarkets, restaurants and public transport. From the roof terrace of the house there are wonderful views of the mountains, Benidorm and Albir.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es