NO1190 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO1190
Price 650.000€
Type Residential development
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 190 m2
Plot of land 600 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

This construction project is ready for construction, and the owner can even help to make adjustments along the way. The house is built in a tranquil setting in Alfaz del Pi, close to the Norwegian school and the Norwegian club. Standards of accommodation is high, with Norwegian qualities within buildings. Please contact us to learn more!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es