NO1196 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO1196
Price 135.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 89 m2
Plot of land 118 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southwest

Facilities: - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Nice apartment in Altea for sale. There is an extensive apartment with 3 bedrooms and 3 balconies and also a large communal roof terrace with an amazing view. The apartment is centrally located and is within walking distance of the seafront, church square, market, shops and restaurants. The bus stops right outside the apartment.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es