NO1204 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO1204
Price 210.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 190 m2
Plot of land 300 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating

Orientation

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Nice villa in Alfaz del Pi for sale. The house is situated in a quiet location and is close to the Norwegian school, shops, restaurants and markets. The home has a lovely garden and the terrace has a lovely view. There are opportunities to make more room in your house if desired. There is a communal swimming pool and tennis court close to the house.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es