NO1270 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO1270
Price 535.000€420.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 210 m2
Plot of land 650 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

This house is for sale in Albir. The property is very centrally located, 1 minute to go to the food stores and bakery and a 10 minutes walk to the beach. The villa is south-facing and offers sun all day long. The kitchen has direct access to the garden with fruit trees and bbq. The ground floor has another living room with open kitchen. It is possibly to an independent apartment.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es