NO1271 - Apartment - Benidorm - Sale -

Ref. NO1271
Price 210.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 120 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

This apartment is for sale in a very quiet area only 10 minutes from Alfaz del PI in the first line to the sea. The property has 2 terraces which offer a fantastic sea view. The property is facing the south west so it´s very sunny and light in the apartament. There are only two neighbors on each floor and it is a comunity pool and parking place.

Finn-kode: 50176380

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Benidorm
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es