NO1289 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO1289
Price 149.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 107 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  1990

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Nice apartment for sale in the center of Altea. The apartment is very spacious and is close to shops, restaurants and beach.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es