NO1363 - Villa - Calpe - Sale -

Ref. NO1363
Price 1.097.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 260 m2
Plot of land 1000 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Calpe
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es