NO1372 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO1372
Price 950.000€875.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 325 m2
Plot of land 2185 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating

Orientation

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Nice villa for sale in Albir. The house has a lovely garden with private pool and bbq. There is a separate guest apartment in the house. It is close to shops, restaurants and beach.

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es