NO1406 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO1406
Price 262.500€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 95 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - East

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool

Comments

Nice apartment for sale in Albir. The residence is located close to the beach, shops and restaurants.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es