NO1444 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO1444
Price 548.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 340 m2
Plot of land 1180 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  1978

Orientation

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

This villa is for sale in Albir. There are nice garden with bbq and panoramic view. 

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es