NO1472 - Apartment - Benidorm - Sale -

Ref. NO1472
Price 165.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 62 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation

Facilities: Garage - Furnished

Comments

This apartment is for sale in Benidorm. Stunning sea view from 19th floor.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Benidorm
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es