Garden
Garden
Diningroom
Diningroom
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
WC
WC
Terrace
Terrace
Pool
Pool
Javascript Slideshow
NO1499 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO1499
Price 379.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 100 m2
Plot of land 750 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Cozy family house in the center of Albir for sale. The property was totally renovated in 2009 and consists of three bright bedrooms, two bathrooms, living room with dining area and kitchen. The outdoor area features covered terrace in addition to sunbathing opportunities around the pool. On the plot is also a small casita of approx 35 m2. It contains living room with bed, bathroom with shower and a small kitchen.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es