NO1505 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO1505
Price 325.000€
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 194 m2
Plot of land 910 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Beautiful villa for sale in Alfaz del Pi. The accommodation is on one level and there is a separate outbuilding / shed. The garden is very sunny. There is a private swimming pool and barbecue area. The Norwegian school is close by. Must be seen!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es