NO1512 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO1512
Price 595.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 275 m2
Plot of land 970 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Wonderful detached house for sale in Alfaz del Pi with panoramic views. It is close to schools, shops and restaurants. Must be seen!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es