NO1525 - Apartment - Benidorm - Sale -

Ref. NO1525
Price 231.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Meters Built 103 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Storeroom

Comments

Nice apartment for sale in Benidorm. There are only 16 neighbors in the block. Garage and storage room included in the price.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Benidorm
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es