NO1531 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO1531
Price 369.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 245 m2
Plot of land 850 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southwest

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Guest App.

Comments

Beautiful villa for sale in Albir. The accommodation has a guesthouse and there is parking for 4 cars. It is close to shops and restaurants, and also to the Norwegian school.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es