NO1798 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO1798
Price 630.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 5
Meters Built 400 m2
Plot of land 850 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

Nice house for sale in Alfaz del Pi. The accommodation has two guest apartments and a nice garden with swimming pool. The house is located in a quiet area, and it is a short distance to the shops.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es