NO1804 - Villa - Calpe - Sale -

Ref. NO1804
Price 1.050.000€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 500 m2
Plot of land 800 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Parking - Swimming pool - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Newly built villa for sale in Calpe. The villa was built in 2013 on an exclusive project designed by the owner. Therefore, this house is at the same time modern and very comfortable to use. Panoramic views from all bedrooms and living room. Electronics from Miele and exclusive furniture. Under 10 minutes by car to the senter of the Calpe.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Calpe
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es