NO1819 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO1819
Price 325.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 98 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - East

Facilities: - Parking - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Beautiful apartment for sale in Albir. The accommodation is at the 1. line and has a fantastic sea view. There is a large built-in terrace with dining table. The kitchen and bathroom are newly redecorated. It is in walking distance to both Altea and Albir. Must be seen!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es