NO1827 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO1827
Price 219.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 105 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Beautiful apartment in Altea for sale. The apartment is modern and large. There are marble floors in the apartment and a large terrace. There is a lovely swimming pool and garden on the public site.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es