NO1853 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO1853
Price 445.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 216 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Great villa for sale in Alfaz del Pi. The accommodation have a private guest houses and a large terrace with swimming pool. It is possible to build extra bathrooms and bedrooms. The accommodation is centrally located and it is a short distance to schools, shops and restaurants.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es