NO1868 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO1868
Price 195.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 73 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation

Facilities: - Furnished

Comments

Apartment for sale in the sea front in Altea. The flat has a fantastic panoramic view, is close to all amenities and to the old town of Altea. Only € 195,000!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es