Front of the house
Front of the house
Lounge with fantastic views
Lounge with fantastic views
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining area and lounge 
Dining area and lounge 
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Bedroom with fantastic views
Bedroom with fantastic views
Kitchen and dining area
Kitchen and dining area
Lounge with a nice fireplace
Lounge with a nice fireplace
Outside seating area
Outside seating area
Swimmingpool and beautiful lighting
Swimmingpool and beautiful lighting
Garage under the house
Garage under the house
House
House
Bathroom
Bathroom
Javascript Slideshow
NO2785 - Villa - Benidorm - Sale -

Ref. NO2785
Price 1.900.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 491 m2
Plot of land 1000 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Luxury villa for sale in Benidorm. The accommodation is modern and has everything one can dream of: swimming pool, garden, garage, floorheating, ac, BBQ, fireplace, and more. The accommodation is located in a quiet area, and yet there is only 1 km to the beach, restaurants and shops.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Benidorm
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Roel Klaui

Tel. +34 606 377 807
       
rklaui@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es