NO2785 - Villa - Benidorm - Sale -

Ref. NO2785
Price 1.900.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 491 m2
Plot of land 1000 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Luxury villa for sale in Benidorm. The accommodation is modern and has everything one can dream of: swimming pool, garden, garage, floorheating, ac, BBQ, fireplace, and more. The accommodation is located in a quiet area, and yet there is only 1 km to the beach, restaurants and shops.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Benidorm
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es