NO2794 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO2794
Price 780.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 361 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Fantastic apartment for sale in Altea Hills. The accommodation has everything one can wish for: sea view, panoramic view, swimming pool, underfloor heating, AC, marble floors, garage in the basement and everything is designed in a modern style. The beautiful terrace is on 156 m2. This site has 24 hour security.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es