NO2997 - Villa - Benidorm - Sale -

Ref. NO2997
Price 1.600.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 180 m2
Plot of land 11000 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Great sports facilities with their own villa for sale in Benidorm. The plot is at 11000 m2 and consists of 5 tennis courts, 1 bowling green, parkering to 40 cars, wardrob and shower, toilets and one Café with kitchen and a large terrace. Her there are good opportunities for the rental of pitches! The plot is centrally located between Benidorm and Alfaz del Pi. The accommodation is of 180 m2 and includes 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It's own private swimming pool and large garden, with room for up to 8 cars. Must be seen!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Benidorm
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es