NO3004 - Villa - Finestrat - Sale -

Ref. NO3004
Price 395.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 150 m2
Plot of land 2500 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Fantastic nice villa for sale in Finestrat. The accommodation is modern and charming with a wonderful great décor. There are great solutions in the house and with an incredible great bathroom with own sauna and massage shower. There is a big terrace and nice garden, as well as its own swimming pool. There is a separate great BBQ house with fireplace. There is a panoramic view and the accommodation is near the golf course. It is possible to create more bedrooms in the house. Must be seen!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Finestrat
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es