NO3010 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3010
Price 275.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 150 m2
Plot of land 475 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Guest App.

Comments

Nice villa for sale in La Nucia. The accommodation has an independent guest apartment. The plot is 475 m2 and the accommodation is 150 m2. There are marble floors and central heating in the house. It's a great garden with swimming pool and outdoor kitchen. There is a carport. It is 5 km to the city centre and 10 km from the beach.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es