NO3013 - Villa - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3013
Price 415.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 180 m2
Plot of land 1500 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Guest App.

Comments

Great villa for sale in Altea. The accommodation has an independent guest apartment and a breathtaking view. The house is modern decorated and there is central heating and A/C. The plot is 1500 m2 and the accommodation of 180 m2. There are 400 m2 with garden and terraces and a nice pool area with BBQ. It is a short distance to the golf course and only 3 km to the city centre. Must be seen!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es