NO3023 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3023
Price 629.500€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 5
Meters Built 355 m2
Plot of land 800 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

Fantastic villa for sale in La Nucia. The property was built in 2005 and is completely renovated. It built a guest apartment on the ground floor of the house, and it is possible to build another one. Both with private entrance. There are great qualities in the house, such as a jacuzzi and massage shower in the master bathroom, underfloor heating, AC, fireplace, fitness rooms and a lovely kitchen. It is a short distance to the shops, restaurants, schools, and training facility. Must be seen!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es