NO3029 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3029
Price 195.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 125 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  1970

Orientation

Facilities: - Furnished

Comments

This apartment is for sale in the second line beach in Altea. The apartment is very spacious and there is a big terrace on top of the block that belongs to it. There is 1 minut walk to the promenade in Altea and it is located very centrally in relation to the restaurants in the old town and stores.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es