NO3051 - Villa - Benidorm - Sale -

Ref. NO3051
Price 1.200.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 322 m2
Plot of land 992 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating E

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Fantastic villa for sale in Benidorm. The accommodation is located close to the border with the municipality of La Nucia. The property has a modern façade and is unique with its glass dome in the ceiling. There are major rooms of the house, and there are 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. One of the bedrooms are en suite with walking closet and en suite bathroom. It is the automatic irrigation system in the garden, and a lovely swimming pool of 8, 7 m x 4 m x 4, 38.3. It's garage at 17.3 m2 in addition to 3 parking spaces on the site. There is a large common area of this urbanization with tennis court, children's playground, swimming pool, basketball court, BBQ and a private house where one can have events. Must be seen!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Benidorm
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es