NO3052 - Villa - Finestrat - Sale -

Ref. NO3052
Price 275.000€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 155 m2
Plot of land 225 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Residential complex located in Balcon de Finestrat with stunning sea views. There are 14 detached houses whith 3-4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, modern designs and quality in private plots of 300 to 520 m2. All houses have solarium, jacuzzi, garden with parking area. Full kitchen with kitchen luminaire type portholes and appliances: refrigerator, hood, oven and microwave. Bathroom stall and one with shower and bath isolated with sliding glass doors. There is a communal pool in the urbanization. Located near the golf course and 3 km from the Marina Mall and less than 10 minutes from Cala Finestrat and Benidorm's Levante Beach

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Finestrat
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 606 217 292
         
valerie@notar.es