NO3057 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3057
Price 1.900.000€
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 5
Meters Built 704 m2
Plot of land 1048 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Storeroom

Comments

Villa "THE JEWEL OF ALBIR" for sale in Albir
A sophisticated and quiet retreat to enjoy the comfort of life in the nature near the seaside.
Property features:
An ideal property because of its privileged location: situated on the Mediterranean coast, in Albir (Alfaz del Pi), very close to the SHA hotel and surrounded by pine trees and calmness of Sierra Helada
An excellent architecture and interior design project performed by a renowned Spanish architect
A modern design garden
Garage for two cars and an underground three place parking
Panoramic heated swimming pool with automatic cover
Basic characteristics:
Fully equipped home automation control system
High quality and first-class materials
Mixed aluminum-wooden windows with double glazing for the most effective protection against the sun rays and cold
Integral LED lighting
Innovative underfloor heating system
Hot water through solar energy

 

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es